Best Book Character Costumes you can get for 2022. Reviews and Comparison

10 Best Book Character Costumes are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Book Character Costumes In 2022

$29.40
$32.99
in stock
13 new from $25.38
as of 28/04/2022 03:28
Amazon.com
$30.03
$36.99
in stock
25 new from $30.03
as of 28/04/2022 03:28
Amazon.com
$27.25
in stock
7 new from $23.36
as of 28/04/2022 03:28
Amazon.com
$38.41
in stock
9 new from $34.68
as of 28/04/2022 03:28
Amazon.com
$24.49
$45.00
in stock
19 new from $11.99
28 used from $11.24
as of 28/04/2022 03:28
Amazon.com
Last updated on 28/04/2022 03:28

List The Best Book Character Costumes Reviews

Fun Shack Kids Cat Costume Tale Book Costume Halloween Costumes For Kids Available in Size Medium

$26.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 28/04/2022 03:28

Features

  • Includes a black and white all-in-one cat jumpsuit with an attached red bow collar and a red & white striped top hat. The white gloves are perfect for protecting from the cold!
  • Available in sizes Small (4-6 Years), Medium (7-9 Years), Large (10-12 Years), X-Large (12-14 years). Please refer to size chart image for further size details.
  • Easy to wear, durable and high-quality material. The fabric is soft and comfortable for your little one!
  • Child Safe: Meets US Toy Safety Standards and Safety Test Approved.
  • Perfect book character costumes for kids, animal costume for kids, cat kids costume, boys cat costume, carnival costume kids, cosplay costumes for kids, story book costume kid, kids halloween costume.

Wizard of Oz Dorothy Sequin Costume, Large (75th Anniversary Edition)

$32.99
$29.40
 in stock
13 new from $25.38
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 28/04/2022 03:28

Features

  • IMPORTANT: Costumes are sized differently than apparel, use the Rubie’s Child Size Chart provided as secondary image, DO NOT choose based on child’s age or clothing size
  • Form-fitting costumes tend to run small. If child is at the top of size range, consider moving up a size
  • Dorothy's iconic blue and white gingham dress covered with sequins; blue hair-bows; Jumper-look dress with white top and lace at hem; children with long legs may want to wear with leggings
  • Officially licensed Wizard of Oz Costume; look for authentic logo / trademark on packaging and costume label
  • Ruby slippers and Toto in a basket available separately; also look for Glinda, Tin Man, Cowardly Lion, Scarecrow, and Wicked Witch of the West costume

Rubie's Costume Kids Supergirl TV Show Costume, Large

$36.99
$30.03
 in stock
25 new from $30.03
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 28/04/2022 03:28

Features

  • OFFICIALLY LICENSED Supergirl TV Series costume dress; look for trademark on packaging and label to help ensure you have received authentic, safety-tested merchandise
  • LONG SLEEVE dress; blue top with red and gold House of El "S" symbol printed on front and red metallic-flared skirt bottom; metallic gold waist belt and removable red cape
  • READ BEFORE BUYING: Costumes are not sized the same as apparel, please review the Rubie's CHILD SIZE CHART IN IMAGES, reviews and Q & A for best fit, do not choose based on clothing size
  • COORDINATE with other officially licensed DC Comics TV series costumes and accessories by Rubie's; look for Superman, Arrow and The Flash costumes in child and adult sizes for great group dress up
  • FAMILY-OWNED, FAMILY-FOCUSED and based in the U.S.A. since 1950, Rubie’s has classic and licensed costumes and accessories in sizes and styles for your entire family

Superhero Toys for 3-10 Year Old Boys Kids Superhero Party Favors Book Character Costumes for Kids Dress Up & Pretend Play 6 Pack Super Hero Capes and Masks Easter Gifts Halloween Costumes for Boys

$20.59  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 28/04/2022 03:28

Features

  • 「Imagination& Righteous」: Superheroes have special abilities that surpass ordinary people. They do something unusual feats and heroic to protect citizens, and fight evil forces. Let your kids put on this superhero costumes for boys, encourage them to be a righteous and brave boy, stimulate his imagination and create a heroic dream for your kids! Great Halloween costumes for boys!
  • 「Double-sided Design」: The Halloween costumes for boys include six superhero capes and six superhero masks. The superhero capes are double-sided design: one side is printed with the logo of the relevant superhero and the printing is clear and high degree of reduction. The other side is unpatterned, children can exert their imagination to make DIY design on the super hero capes with their favorite patterns.
  • 「Superhero Toys' Material and Size」: The six-pieces boys dress up costumes for play are made of satin fabric, which has good sag and not easy to wrinkle. The superhero mask is made of high-quality felt to make animation design and image mask. Superhero cape size: 27.5*27.5inch, superhero mask size: 4inch*6.5inch, depending on the mask style. With Velcro suitable for all kids aged 3-12.
  • 「Use& Occasion」: Our superhero cape set are suitable for dress up & pretend play, birthdays and various kids' parties, Halloween, Christmas, stage performances. The cartoon superhero cape blindfold set will bring them endless fun at their parties and dress up & pretend play. More parent-child time, good time with their friends, and less screen time foster the bond between child and parents (and their friends).
  • 「Service Guarantee」: We are committed to creat classic stage effects and make him the focus of everyone! If you have any problem and dissatisfaction about the quality of our superhero costumes for boys, you can get a full refund simply by returning and do not hesitate to give us feedback in time; we will solve it within 24 hours.

Kids Where Am I Striped Costume Childs Book Character Boys Girls Shirt - X-Large

$15.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 28/04/2022 03:28

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY KIDS WHERE AM I STRIPED TOP: Packet contains a red and white striped, long sleeved t-shirt.
  • Available in sizes Small (4-6 Years), Medium (7-9 Years), Large (10-12 Years), X-Large (12-14 years). Please refer to size chart image for further size details.
  • BUY YOUR KIDS STRIPEY FIND THE CHARACTER COSTUME IN CONFIDENCE: With our no-quibble returns policy and by using Amazon to ship and send our items, we offer our customers a trouble-free experience.
  • DID WE MENTION EXCLUSIVE: This fantastic Kids Book Week Costume is exclusively manufactured only for Fun Shack, so we can guarantee its quality.
  • FUN SHACK: Brought to you by the costume company known for our quality products, we manufacture and guarantee this costume.

fun shack Kids Tin Boy Costume Classic Story Book Movie Character Outfit - Large

$26.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 28/04/2022 03:28

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY KIDS TIN MAN COSTUME: Outfit contains a shimmering silver top, matching trousers and a pointed silver hat.
  • SIZES THAT FIT: Our childrens size Large is suitable for children aged 8 - 10 years old. Height: 53 inches.
  • BUY YOUR KIDS CLASSIC STORY BOOK CHARACTER COSTUME IN CONFIDENCE: With our no-quibble returns policy and by using Amazon to ship and send our items, we offer our customers a trouble-free experience.
  • DID WE MENTION EXCLUSIVE: This fantastic Childrens Book Week costume is exclusively manufactured only for Fun Shack, so we can guarantee its quality.
  • FUN SHACK: Brought to you by the costume company known for our quality products, we manufacture and guarantee this costume.

Fun Shack Childrens Snow Princess Of The Dwarves Costume Girls Halloween Classic Fairytale Dress - Small

$23.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 28/04/2022 03:28

Features

  • High quality Snow Princess outfit: this costume contains a long blue, yellow & red dress with a white collar, gold trim & print detailing and matching red headband.
  • SIZES THAT FIT: Our childrens size Small is suitable for children aged 4 - 6 years old. Height: 44 inches.
  • Buy your girls Princess Snow costume in confidence: with our no-quibble returns policy and by using Amazon to ship and send our items, We offer our customers a trouble-free experience.
  • DID WE MENTION EXCLUSIVE: This Classic Kids Movie Princess costume is exclusively manufactured only for Fun Shack, so we can guarantee its quality.
  • FUN SHACK: Brought to you by the costume company known for our quality products, we manufacture and guarantee this costume.

Little Red Riding Hood Costume, Medium (7-8)

$27.25  in stock
7 new from $23.36
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 28/04/2022 03:28

Features

  • Classic storybook caracter!
  • Original design!
  • Hooded cape included!
  • Product Includes: Dress and hooded cape with attached bow. (basket not included)

Child Deluxe Queen of Hearts Costume Small

$38.41  in stock
9 new from $34.68
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 28/04/2022 03:28

Features

  • Size: Small
  • 100% polyester fabric, 100% nylon lace, tulle & organdy
  • Pullover dress has short puffed tulle sleeves w/ lace cuffs, sheer stiff organdy stand-up collar
  • Printed "corset lacing" on bodice front, playing card symbols on skirt
  • 95% nylon, 5% spandex leggings have printed hearts down each side

The Art of Disney Costuming: Heroes, Villains, and Spaces Between (Disney Editions Deluxe)

$45.00
$24.49
 in stock
19 new from $11.99
28 used from $11.24
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 28/04/2022 03:28

Features

Part Number1 Illustrations, unspecified
Release Date2019-09-17T00:00:01Z
EditionIllustrated
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages176
Publication Date2019-09-17T00:00:01Z

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.