Best Matte Liquid Eyeliner you can get for 2022. Reviews and Comparison

10 Best Matte Liquid Eyeliner are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Matte Liquid Eyeliner In 2022

$6.97
$7.99
in stock
6 new from $3.50
as of 20/04/2022 13:29
Amazon.com
$9.59
in stock
9 new from $8.95
as of 20/04/2022 13:29
Amazon.com
$7.97
$10.00
in stock
8 new from $7.57
as of 20/04/2022 13:29
Amazon.com
$6.99
$8.99
in stock
5 new from $6.99
as of 20/04/2022 13:29
Amazon.com
$13.60
$17.00
in stock
5 new from $13.60
as of 20/04/2022 13:29
Amazon.com
$7.43
in stock
14 new from $4.99
as of 20/04/2022 13:29
Amazon.com
$5.09
$7.99
in stock
10 new from $5.09
as of 20/04/2022 13:29
Amazon.com
$17.99
in stock
17 new from $17.99
as of 20/04/2022 13:29
Amazon.com
Last updated on 20/04/2022 13:29

List The Best Matte Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Milani Stay Put Matte Liquid Eyeliner - Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner Pen, Long Lasting & Smudgeproof Makeup Pen Black

$7.99
$6.97
 in stock
6 new from $3.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 20/04/2022 13:29

Features

  • LIQUID EYELINER: Want your eyes to turn heads? Our smudge proof eyeliner is powerfully pigmented and matte to the max. This water resistant liquid eyeliner glides on luxuriously and dries quickly -- making captivating looks a cinch to create.
  • 17H WEAR EYELINER: Our matte liquid eyeliner puts in work: You can expect it to deliver full color for up to 17 hours. Thanks to its long-wearing and water-resistant formula, Stay Put won't budge or smudge, even with sweat or humidity. No need for a mirror check -- your liquid liner stays on point for a full day and beyond. Available in four versatile and statement-making shades.
  • CRUELTY-FREE BEAUTY: This makeup product – and every other Milani product – is never tested on animals. We don’t allow others to test on our behalf, either. Our products are 100% cruelty free. Nothing with fur, fin or feathers was hurt to make this beauty essential. This product is 100% vegan.
  • TIPS & TRICKS: Shake well. Starting at your eye's inner corner, trace your lash line with this smudge free liquid liner, sticking as close to your lashes as you can. Keep things thin and defined by drawing with the tip, or go bold by using the side of the liner tip. When it's time to come clean, remove product with an oil-based eye makeup remover.
  • WE ARE MILANI: Born in East LA, we've always been connected to the rich diversity of our neighborhood, because it’s a place that truly embodies the melting pot of Los Angeles. We're not inspired by couture and top models. Our passion is real people, living real lives. Beauty is for everyone. No matter who you are or where you come from, we're here to fuel your self-expression with makeup for every shade, attitude, and ethnicity. No judgment. No exceptions.

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Epic Wear Liquid Liner, Long-Lasting Waterproof Matte Eyeliner - Black

$9.59  in stock
9 new from $8.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 20/04/2022 13:29

Features

  • Semi Perm Eyeliner: NYX Professional Makeup Epic Wear Liquid Liner is a super intense, highly pigmented matte liquid eyeliner for the face and body featuring a super flexible brush for precise application
  • Waterproof Eyeliner Formula: Waterproof, smudge proof, and transfer proof, Epic Wear Liquid Liner comes in classic to bold shades for creating epic long wearing graphic eyeliner looks, and it’s our makeup must have of festival season and beyond
  • All Eyes On Eye Makeup: Complete your look with our full range of NYX Professional Makeup eye makeup products from eyeshadow palettes to mascara, eyeliners, concealers, setting sprays, and eyebrow products
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Epic Ink Liner, Waterproof Matte Liquid Eyeliner - Brown, Vegan Formula

$10.00
$7.97
 in stock
8 new from $7.57
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 20/04/2022 13:29

Features

  • Waterproof Matte Liquid Eyeliner: Get the perfect long lasting cat eye look with NYX Professional Makeup Epic Ink eyeliner, with a matte brown finish
  • Precise Tip: Our ultra precise tip is flexible and Easy to Use; Every stroke is unbelievably fluid for a defined finish; Control the thickness of your lines by pressing down just a touch; Fine and natural, broad and bold, the look is always up to you
  • All Eyes On Eye Makeup: Complete your look with our full range of NYX Professional Makeup eye makeup products from eyeshadow palettes to mascara, eyeliners, concealers, setting sprays, and eyebrow products
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

Maybelline Eyestudio Master Precise All Day Liquid Eyeliner, Matte Black, 0.034 Ounce

$8.99
$6.99
 in stock
5 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 20/04/2022 13:29

Features

  • No Smudge Black Liquid Eyeliner: This waterproof eyeliner features an ultra fine tip that delivers the most defined, precise line and stays put for up to 12 hours with whatever look you're working
  • Define Your Eye: Get precise, sharp lines and long lasting intense color with no smudges; Dermatologist and Ophthalmologist tested, fragrance free, suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers
  • It's All in the Eyes: Subtle lines, smokey vibes, custom brow looks, classic tones or a shot of color; Our eyeshadow, eyeliner, brows and mascara collections are designed to transform your look
  • Create Any Look: Our foundations, bb creams, concealers and highlighters create a perfect canvas; Make eye looks with eyeshadows, brow pencils and eyeliners, and perfect your pout with lipsticks and lip balms
  • Maybelline New York: The number 1 makeup brand, we make no hassle, high performance makeup for every look, style and skin tone, so whatever the world throws at you, you'll look and feel ready

theBalm Schwing Liquid Eyeliner, Black, Matte Finish

$17.00
$13.60
 in stock
5 new from $13.60
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 20/04/2022 13:29

Features

  • Create winning looks with this rich, matte-black finish that won't smudge, flake, or take forever to dry
  • Cool and compact, Schwing fits wherever you need it
  • Schwing gives you careful control over subtle strokes and bold lines
  • Packaging for this product may vary from that shown in the image above
  • These cosmetics are authentic

Italia Deluxe Matte Liquid Eyeliner Waterproof (3pcs)

$7.43  in stock
14 new from $4.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 20/04/2022 13:29

Features

  • Color: Black
  • Waterproof formula
  • Matte Liquid Eyeliner
  • Net Wt: 8ml / Each eyeliner

Honest Beauty Liquid Eyeliner Vegan Smudge Flake Transfer Proof Carbon Free Silicone Free Cruelty Free Ophthalmologist Tested 0.058 fl. oz, Black, 0.06 Fl Oz

$12.12  in stock
11 new from $12.12
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 20/04/2022 13:29

Features

  • New look, same great formula; packaging may vary
  • Ultra-pigmented, black liquid eyeliner
  • 2020 Self Healthy Beauty Awards
  • Lasts up to 8 hours without smudging or flaking
  • Dermatologist and Ophthalmologist Tested

REVLON ColorStay Skinny Liquid Eyeliner, Waterproof, Smudgeproof, Longwearing Eye Makeup with Ultra-Fine Tip, Black Out (301)

$7.99
$5.09
 in stock
10 new from $5.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 20/04/2022 13:29

Features

  • LONGLASTING LIQUID EYELINER: Discover our 10-hour liquid liner minus the skips, slips, gaps, and struggle
  • PRECISE SUPER SKINNY BRUSH TIP: Need to draw precise lines for perfect cat eyes. With its ultra-fine 0.1 millimeter brush tip and smooth glide, this eyeliner easily hugs the shape of your eye and draws sharp color eyeliner looks
  • DRAW YOUR PERFECT EYE LOOK: Fake thicker eyelashes by carefully dotting our eyeliner liquid in between your lashes. For subtle definition, draw the liquid eyeliner tightly along your lash line. For classic cat eye look, draw feline flicks at the outer corners. Finish your eye look with our Revlon So Fierce Mascara for a bold eye look
  • 4 HIGH PIGMENT SHADES: Available in 4 liquid eyeliner shades. Black Out, Mahogany Flame, Green Spark, and Navy Shock
  • LIVE BOLDLY WITH REVLON MAKEUP: Revlon has the high-quality, high-pigment, the bold color makeup you need to be yourself. Create any look—day to night, weekday to weekend—with our long wear mascara, color eyeshadows, eyeliners, matte or shiny lipsticks, and more

Benefit Roller Liner Black True Matte Liquid Eyeliner 0.03 Fl Oz

$17.99  in stock
17 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 20/04/2022 13:29

Features

  • The quick-dry, waterproof formula lasts 24 hours and dries to a natural-matte finish
  • It doesn't fade, flake, bleed or smudge, so you can let the good times roll all day and night
  • Using the side of the pen, stamp along lash line to map out the direction of your liner
  • Package Dimensions: 2.0 L x 14.4 H x 4.4 W (centimeters)

16 Color Matte Liquid Eyeliner Set,Glitter Gold Silver Eye Liners Waterproof High Pigmented Long Lasting Eyeliner Pencil Eye Makeup Kit

$13.88
$12.88
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of 20/04/2022 13:29

Features

  • NOTICE: If the product is dried out,Please initiate a refund from your page or contact us,some of the eyeliners maybe dried out because rapid change in temperature in some area!
  • ❤High Pigmented: The Colorful Eyeliner is easy to apply with its high precision tips,natural and comfortable formula glides on smoothly on eyelid.
  • ❤Long lasting: Our waterproof high pigmented long lasting makeup eyeliner pen will give you a whole day of gorgeous look.
  • ❤Perfect Gift: Makeup Eyeliner Pen with an unique package will be an ideal gift for girls or ladies on birthday party,holidays and wedding.
  • ❤If you have any questions about the product , please feel free to contact us, we will reply within 24 hours. If you're sensitive skin, please apply minor amount on your skin,If there is any discomfort, stop using Immediately

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.