Top 10 Best Christmas Cookie Gift Baskets Reviews in 2022

10 Best Christmas Cookie Gift Baskets are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Christmas Cookie Gift Baskets In 2022

$29.99
in stock
2 new from $29.99
as of 29/04/2022 03:29
Amazon.com
$27.99
in stock
2 new from $27.99
as of 29/04/2022 03:29
Amazon.com
Last updated on 29/04/2022 03:29

List The Best Christmas Cookie Gift Baskets Reviews

Biscotti Gift Basket - Gourmet Gift Baskets - Italian Cookies Gift Baskets - Decorated Chocolate Gift Basket - Christmas Cookies Food Gift Baskets for Families, Thanksgiving, Fathers Day, Mothers Day, Men & Women

$32.95
$22.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of 29/04/2022 03:29

Features

  • GOURMET BISCOTTI GIFT BASKET: Indulge in the irresistible freshness of homemade, vegetarian, non-dairy, Kosher certified baked goods, Handcrafted from only premium ingredients.
  • 18 COOKIES, 4 FLAVORS, 9 DELECTABLE TOPPINGS: Treat yourself to assorted biscotti flavors of marble, almond cranberry, signature plain, and butterscotch generously coated with white or dark chocolate and fresh toppings of slivered almonds, cookie crumbs, cranberries, colorful nonpareil sprinkles, caramel chips, crushed cashews, coconut flakes, chocolate chips, pistachio, and chocolate drizzle.
  • ARTISANAL HOMEMADE FRESHNESS: Each of our sweet Italian biscotti cookies is packed with the promise to deliver a crispy yet soft, fresh out-of-the-oven taste, unlike any other cookie gift box.
  • A SPECIAL GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION: Say thank you, happy birthday, get well soon, or I’m thinking of you to friends, family, and clients with this delicious box of biscotti cookies. Beautifully presented in an elegant gift box.
  • ✅ FRESHNESS & SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Our cookies and chocolate treats are crafted and baked to perfection by real human experts. We will always take responsibility if you aren’t 100% satisfied with your order.

Barnett’s Biscotti Cookies Easter Gift Basket | Christmas Gourmet Holiday Chocolate Food | Unique Idea For Him or Her Corporate Gifts, Men Women Families Thanksgiving Valentines Fathers & Mothers

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 29/04/2022 03:29

Features

  • DELICIOUS DOWN TO THE LAST CRUMB –Indulge in twenty-four gourmet biscotti bedecked with six decadent flavors. Do you have a boss you need a please? A girlfriend to show love to? A boyfriend to win over? Store bought candies or flowers pale next to these authentic biscotti!
  • ALL-NATURAL FLAVORS- This deluxe present box contains 4 biscotti of each flavor: chocolate craisin, chocolate chip, caramel chip, nut crunch, almond crunch, and cookie crunch. All Barnett’s confections are Kosher Certified CRC Hisachdus and non-dairy.
  • NO MESS OR CLEANUP REQUIRED- Forget the hassle of slaving all day to imitate the perfect Italian biscotti. We did it without using any harmful commercial ingredients so that it can sure seem that you have made these confections right at home with all the love in your heart.
  • GREAT GIFT FOR ALL OCCASIONS - Handcrafted from only premium, natural ingredients, there are no additives, preservatives or trans-fat in any of our biscotti. And they are beautifully presented in a classy, clear gift box topped with our logo and either a red, brown or gold bow.
  • RETURNS ACCEPTED ALWAYS - If you experience a problem with any of our products, customer service, shipping, or even if you just plain don't like what you bought, please let us know. We'll run the mile to get your smile!

Barnett’s Chocolate Cookies Easter Gift Basket, Gourmet Christmas Holiday Corporate Food Gifts in Elegant Box, Halloween, Birthday or Get Well Baskets Idea for Men & Women, 12 Unique Flavors

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 29/04/2022 03:29

Features

  • ELEGANT GIFT BOX, 12 CHOCOLATE COVERED COOKIES: Twelve delicious gourmet Chocolate covered sandwich cookies in 12 decadent flavors, Ribbon wrapped - Ready to Gift for Family Teachers or as a Care Package for Collage Students & Families
  • TWELVE DELIGHTFUL FLAVORS: Each hand dipped in premium dark chocolate, Covered with twelve sweet assorted toppings and carefully packaged to ensure safe arrival!
  • GREAT GIFT FOR ALL OCCASIONS: Birthdays, Valentines, Easter, Mother & Fathers Day Clients, Customers, Colleagues, Thinking of you, Sympathy, Get-well, Condolence, Shiva, or any Occasion.
  • GOURMET AND FRESH EVERY TIME: Handcrafted from only premium, natural ingredients. Baked fresh in our bakeshop delight and and delivered directly for your 100% satisfaction
  • KOSHER CERTIFIED CRC Hisachdus: All of Barnett’s baked goods are Kosher NON-DAIRY certified by the CRC, sure to be appreciated by all your recipients including those with dairy allergies and lactose intolerance “guilt free”

Granny Bella’s Christmas Cookie Gift Baskets, 52 Gourmet Cookies, Family Holiday Assortment Food Birthday Gifts, Prime Unique Box Delivery for Men and Women Mother Father Thanksgiving & Valentines Day

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 29/04/2022 03:29

Features

  • ARTISAN AUTHENTIC TASTE OF HOME: Achieve the specialty of homemade artisan goodies without spending a minute sweating over a mixer. This scrumptious assortment of cookies is handmade with care and love using a secret, kosher age-old family recipe. The results are irresistible.
  • 7 WINNING FLAVORS: Granny Bella’s most requested confections are included in this incredible large variety box. It features 8 jelly thumbprints, 9 marble shortbreads, 8 oatmeal clusters, 12 chocolate chip poppers, 8 poppy seed melt-in-the-mouths, 6 star-shaped sprinkled vanilla cookies, and 9 heart-shaped sprinkled vanilla cookies.
  • HANDMADE FRESH – NO ARTIFICIAL INGREDIENTS: Whether you choose to serve these as a party dessert on Thanksgiving, Halloween, Easter, New Years, Hanukkah or Purim, be assured that you are serving premium, high -quality ingredients found in every caring homemaker’s kitchen.
  • LOVELY DISPLAY BEAUTIFUL GIFT BOX & BOW: Present this showstopper as part of your gifts for Birthday, Sympathy, Condolences / Shiva, Get Well & Thank You to your spouse, grandmother, boss, family, and to any foodie who appreciates fine, decadent baked goods. They are Vegetarian non-dairy, Kosher certified Pareve, and pop with yummy flavors.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: We loved Granny Bella’s snacks. Batch after batch, every single one of her cookies and desserts were devoured by adoring fans. We are so confident with her signature recipes and we extend that assurance to you. 100% all returns accepted, 100% of the time.

Granny Bella's Mothers Day Gourmet Cookie Gift Baskets, 12 Milk Chocolate Covered Sandwich Cookies Box, Birthday Candy Gifts Delivery For Him Her Mom Men Family, Corporate Sweets Prime Food Basket

$29.99  in stock
2 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 29/04/2022 03:29

Features

  • SAY MORE WITH A GIFT THAT SPEAKS VOLUMES: I’m Granny Bella, and I know all about young love, old friendship, and good treats! Find a dozen more ways to say “I love you” with my beautiful set of 12 chocolate covered sandwich cookies. All in an exquisite, ready to gift box, dressed in a charming decorative coffee design.
  • 12 COOKIES, EACH WORTH THE HOUR OF DAY: Kick off Christmas morning with a sweet breakfast! Take your tastebuds on a joyride with my delightful sandwich cookies, each handmade, hand-dipped in premium milk chocolate, and decorated with 6 assorted toppings. Gourmet, vegetarian, kosher-certified, fresh-baked.
  • SO GOOD” MEETS GOOD FOR YOU & NATURAL: My fresh dipped cookies are made with love. That’s why each treat is crafted with high-quality ingredients nothing artificial. Bring home the ideal party dessert for the holidays: my family size gift box for Valentines, Halloween, Thanksgiving, Hanukah, Purim, New Years and any celebration.
  • SO IDEAL, GIVING IT IS ITS OWN OCCASION: A Granny Bella gift box is always a smart idea. Present it with confidence for birthdays, Easter, and sympathy/condolences/shiva. Say thank you, get well, congratulations, or even simple warm wishes to your spouse, grandmother, boss, family, or favorite foodie. Hugs guaranteed!
  • LOVE IT, OR I’LL POSTMARK YOUR MONEY BACK: Listen up, my lovelies! Granny Bella doesn’t only stand on her feet baking all day, she also stands behind her product! If you or your loved ones aren’t falling head over heels for my delicious baked treats, let me know. I will do everything in my power to make you happy, including refunding your purchase.

Barnett's Gourmet Chocolate Biscotti Cookies Easter Gift Basket, Christmas Holiday Him & Her Cookie Gifts, Prime Corporate Men Women Valentines Mothers Fathers Day Food Baskets Get Well Idea

$27.99  in stock
2 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 29/04/2022 03:29

Features

  • Our gourmet sampler box containing 12 delectable biscotti two of each topped in its own distinctive flavor.
  • Toppings include: candied almonds, caramel chip, craisins, peppermint ,cookie and coconut crunch
  • Beautifully presented in a classy gift box. Great for Sympathy Condolence Anniversary Holiday or Corporate
  • Handcrafted with care, from only premium and natural ingredients. No additives, preservatives or trans-fat just pure simple ingredients you use in your own kitchen
  • Baked fresh in our bakeshop delight and delivered directly for your 100% satisfaction

David's Cookies - 12 Fresh Baked Chocolate Chunk Cookies Gourmet Gift Basket - Christmas, Holiday & Corporate Food Tin - Idea For Men & Women - Certified Kosher - 1lb

$27.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 29/04/2022 03:29

Features

  • Gift Pack Contains: David’s Cookies Chocolate Chunk cookie gift tin contains one dozen freshly soft-baked cookies.
  • Perfect Gift for Holidays & Special Occasions: Our fresh homemade cookies are a perfect gift for friends and family members on birthdays, holidays, or any special occasions.
  • Trusted Kosher Products: David’s Cookies are OU-D certified — the most trusted kosher certification in the US.
  • Shipped Two-Day Air: Freshness of our cookies is ensured as all orders are shipped two-day air the same day they are baked.
  • Highest Quality Fresh Ingredients: Our cookies are all-natural and contain no added preservatives — just like homemade cookies you know and love.

Granny Bellas Easter Gourmet Cookie Gift Baskets, 25 Milk Chocolate Covered Sandwich Cookies Holiday Box, Birthday Candy Delivery For Adults Kids Girls Boys Teens Women Family, Prime Gifts Food Basket

$42.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 29/04/2022 03:29

Features

  • SAY MORE WITH A GIFT THAT SPEAKS VOLUMES: I’m Granny Bella, and I know all about young love, old friendship, and good treats! Find a dozen more ways to say “I love you” with my beautiful set of 25 chocolate covered sandwich cookies. All in an exquisite, ready to gift box, dressed in a charming decorative coffee design.
  • 25 COOKIES, EACH WORTH THE HOUR OF DAY: Kick off Christmas morning with a sweet breakfast! Take your tastebuds on a joyride with my delightful sandwich cookies, each handmade, hand-dipped in premium milk chocolate, and decorated with 6 assorted toppings. Gourmet, vegetarian, kosher-certified, fresh-baked.
  • SO GOOD” MEETS GOOD FOR YOU & NATURAL: My fresh dipped cookies are made with love. That’s why each treat is crafted with high-quality ingredients nothing artificial. Bring home the ideal party dessert for the holidays: my family size gift box for Valentines, Halloween, Thanksgiving, Hanukah, Purim, New Years and any celebration.
  • SO IDEAL, GIVING IT IS ITS OWN OCCASION: A Granny Bella gift box is always a smart idea. Present it with confidence for birthdays, Easter, and sympathy/condolences/shiva. Say thank you, get well, congratulations, or even simple warm wishes to your spouse, grandmother, boss, family, or favorite foodie. Hugs guaranteed!
  • LOVE IT, OR I’LL POSTMARK YOUR MONEY BACK: Listen up, my lovelies! Granny Bella doesn’t only stand on her feet baking all day, she also stands behind her product! If you or your loved ones aren’t falling head over heels for my delicious baked treats, let me know. I will do everything in my power to make you happy, including refunding your purchase.

Barnett’s Chocolate Cookies Favors Easter Gift Box Sampler, Gourmet Christmas Holiday Corporate Food Gifts, Mothers & Fathers Day, Birthday or Get Well Care Package Idea, 6 Unique Flavors

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 29/04/2022 03:29

Features

  • ELEGANT GIFT BOX, 6 CHOCOLATE COVERED COOKIES: Delicious gourmet Chocolate covered sandwich cookies in 6 decadent flavors, Ribbon wrapped - Ready to Gift for Family Teachers or as a Care Package for College Students & Families
  • Six DELIGHTFUL FLAVORS: Each hand dipped in premium dark chocolate, Covered with twelve sweet assorted toppings and carefully packaged to ensure safe arrival!
  • GREAT GIFT FOR ALL OCCASIONS: Birthdays, Valentines, Easter, Mother & Fathers Day Clients, Customers, Colleagues, Thinking of you, Sympathy, Get-well, Condolence, Shiva, or any Occasion.
  • GOURMET AND FRESH EVERY TIME: Handcrafted from only premium, natural ingredients. Baked fresh in our bakeshop delight and delivered directly for your 100% satisfaction
  • KOSHER CERTIFIED CRC Hisachdus: All of Barnett’s baked goods are Kosher NON-DAIRY certified by the CRC, sure to be appreciated by all your recipients including those with dairy allergies and lactose intolerance “guilt free”

Barnett's Chocolate Cookies & Biscotti Christmas Gift Baskets, Unique Gourmet Cookie Tower Gifts Holiday Food Ideas For Him Her Corporate Men Women Families Thanksgiving Valentines Fathers Mothers Day

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 29/04/2022 03:29

Features

  • DELICIOUS DOWN TO THE LAST CRUMB –Indulge in 12 gourmet biscotti with six decadent flavors + 6 artfully decorated chocolate-covered sandwich cookies. Do you have a boss you need to please? A girlfriend to show love to? A boyfriend to win over? Store bought candy, chocolate or flowers pale in comparison next to these authentic biscotti and finger-lickin-good cookies!
  • AN ASSORTMENT OF ALL-NATURAL FLAVORS- This deluxe present tower contains biscotti and cookies topped with these flavors- chocolate craisin, caramel chocolate chip, nut crunch, cookie crunch and more! All Barnett’s confections are Kosher Certified CRC Hisachdus and non-dairy.
  • DOUBLE THE YUM -A COMBO OF OUR BEST SELLERS- Our perfect recipe for Italian biscotti and our popular artfully decorated sandwich cookies make the perfect variety gift. Just like the confections you would make right at home with all the love in your heart, we too do not use any harmful commercial ingredients,
  • GREAT GIFT FOR ALL OCCASIONS - Handcrafted from only premium, natural ingredients, there are no additives, preservatives or trans-fat in any of our baked goods. And they are beautifully presented in classy tower gift boxes embossed with the signature for amazing cookies...Barnetts...and tied up in a beautiful bow, ready for gifting.
  • MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE - If you experience a problem with any of our products, customer service, shipping, or even if you just plain don't like what you bought, please let us know. We'll run the mile to get your smile!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.