Top 10 Best Drugstore Matte Lipstick Reviews in 2022

10 Best Drugstore Matte Lipstick are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Drugstore Matte Lipstick In 2022

$6.66
$9.99
in stock
4 new from $6.66
as of 11/06/2022 13:29
Amazon.com
$3.18
$5.49
in stock
12 new from $2.89
as of 11/06/2022 13:29
Amazon.com
$9.99
$11.88
in stock
3 new from $9.99
as of 11/06/2022 13:29
Amazon.com
$4.00
in stock
4 new from $4.00
as of 11/06/2022 13:29
Amazon.com
$5.39
$8.95
in stock
5 new from $5.39
as of 11/06/2022 13:29
Amazon.com
$22.00
in stock
as of 11/06/2022 13:29
Amazon.com
$7.98
$9.99
in stock
5 new from $7.98
as of 11/06/2022 13:29
Amazon.com
$4.97
in stock
12 new from $4.97
as of 11/06/2022 13:29
Amazon.com
$4.94
$9.74
in stock
8 new from $4.43
as of 11/06/2022 13:29
Amazon.com
Last updated on 11/06/2022 13:29

List The Best Drugstore Matte Lipstick Reviews

Maybelline SuperStay Ink Crayon Matte Longwear Lipstick With Built-in Sharpener, Lead The Way, 0.04 Ounce

$9.99
$6.66
 in stock
4 new from $6.66
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 11/06/2022 13:29

Features

  • Long Lasting Lip Color: Our SuperStay Ink Crayon Lipstick glides a rich layer of smudge and transfer resistant matte color across your lips with effortless control that lasts for up to 8 hours of wear
  • Effortless Control: Keep the tip ultra precise with the built in sharpener, so you can easily apply lip color no matter where your day takes you; Draw it on in 1 swipe with no hassle and no fading
  • Let Your Lips Do the Talking: Find the perfect red lipstick and matching lip liner, collect each of our exclusive lip gloss shades, or treat your lips to lip balms that heal, protect, and beautify
  • Create Any Look: Our foundations, bb creams, concealers and highlighters create a perfect canvas; Make eye looks with eyeshadows, brow pencils and eyeliners, and perfect your pout with lipsticks and lip balms
  • Maybelline New York: The number 1 makeup brand, we make no hassle, high performance makeup for every look, style and skin tone, so whatever the world throws at you, you'll look and feel ready

Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick, Lip Makeup, Matte Finish, Hydrating Lipstick, Nude, Pink, Red, Plum Lip Color, Touch Of Spice, 0.15 oz; (Packaging May Vary)

$7.49  in stock
5 new from $7.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 11/06/2022 13:29

Features

  • Matte Finish Maybelline Lipstick: This velvety, hydrating matte lipstick goes on in one swipe, delivering bold, intense color that lasts; Formulated with honey nectar for a sensuous finish
  • Color Sensational Lipstick: For hyperpigmented lip color in an ultra-hydrating formula, look no further than Color Sensational lipsticks; Available in matte, satin, and gloss and shades from nude to bold black
  • Maybelline Lips: Layer on intense color that lasts with Superstay 24 hr Lip color, slay a matte lip with SuperStay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick, renew with Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm, or add gloss to any color with Clear Lip Gloss Topcoat
  • Maybelline has what you need to create any look: foundation, bb cream, concealer and highlighter to create a perfect canvas, eyeshadow, brow pencils and eyeliner for any eye look and lip products, from show stopping matte lipstick to au natural lip balms
  • Remove Maybelline Makeup With Micellar Water: Use Garnier Micellar Water as a gentle makeup remover at night, and as a facial cleanser in the morning to prep skin for Maybelline makeup

wet n wild Megalast Liquid Catsuit Lipstick, Give Me Mocha, 6 Gram

$5.49
$3.18
 in stock
12 new from $2.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 11/06/2022 13:29

Features

  • Goes on glossy yet transforms into a high-pigmented matte finish with some serious staying power.
  • This lightweight formula offers precision, performance and intense pigmentation without drying the lips.
  • Lightweight formula made with serious staying power
  • Vivid color, ultra-matte finish, comfortable wear

6Pcs Matte Liquid Lipstick Makeup Set, Matte liquid Long-Lasting Wear Non-Stick Cup Not Fade Waterproof Lip Gloss (Set B)

$11.88
$9.99
 in stock
3 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 11/06/2022 13:29

Features

  • ★With a perfect package, it’s ready for as a Birthday gift to friends or families. Perfect for various occasions, such as dating, party, wedding, bar, ball, camping, office, school, or daily makeups.
  • ★The Matte Liquid Lipstick has high-intensity pigment for an instant bold matte lip. The extremely long-wearing lipstick contains moisturizing ingredients for a comfortable, emollient and silky feel that does not dry your lips out.
  • ★6 Colors Velvet Liquid Lip Stick Set, full-size lip gloss of the most popular colors. Charming matte, long-lasting and waterproof, Not stick cup, do not fade.
  • ★Not stick cup, do not fade, matte dry only lightly purse one's lips, otherwise, it will stick, painted lip gloss finish is dry because is fog surface velvet effect.
  • ★For everyone, whether you are a lady or you are a student, whether you are a make-up novice or a make-up artist. You can choose this product.

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Extra Creamy Round Lipstick - Thalia (Muted Mauve)

$4.00  in stock
4 new from $4.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 11/06/2022 13:29

Features

  • Classic Lipstick: Our classic lipstick for all occasions, featuring a mineral based emollient formula offers a beautiful, velvety feeling, saturated kissable lip color that resists wear and smudging
  • Creamy Color: Your go to creamy lipstick comes in a jaw dropping variety of fun colors, From Pure Nude to Pink Lyric and Strawberry Milk to Chic Red and Fig; We've got your kisser covered every day of the week
  • Lip Products For The Perfect Pout: Doll your lips in plush, creamy, perfection; Try our complete line of lip products including lipstick, lip gloss, lip cream, lip liner and butter gloss
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lipcolour, Fairest Nude, 1 Count

$8.95
$5.39
 in stock
5 new from $5.39
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 11/06/2022 13:29

Features

  • Colour Riche Lipcolor: Indulge in richness beyond compare with our most luxuriously rich color and hydration; Colour Riche Lipstick is enriched with nourishing ingredients like Omega 3, Vitamin E, and Argan Oil to soften lips
  • Gorgeous Hydrating Lip Color: Keep lips soft, smooth, and ultra hydrated with Colour Riche Lipstick; Choose from a spectrum of show stopping shades, for lasting, creamy color that delivers intense hydration
  • L'Oreal Paris Lipsticks: Whether you want a bold red lipstick or the perfect nude, you can choose a color for every occasion; Choose matte lipstick for highly pigmented shades or choose creamy lipstick colors for smooth, soft and hydrated lips
  • Because You're Worth It: L'Oreal Paris Makeup helps you create the look you want with our full line of makeup including foundations, concealers, highlighter makeup, brow pencils, eye shadow palettes, lipsticks and much more
  • Perfect To Pair With: L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lip Liner, a creamy lip liner to perfectly define and contour lips

stila Stay All Day Liquid Matte Lipstick Long Lasting

$22.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 11/06/2022 13:29

Features

  • Creamy matte-full coverage
  • Intense moisture
  • Color for 6 hours

Maybelline New York SuperStay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick, Spiced Edition, Exhilarator, 0.17 Ounce

$9.99
$7.98
 in stock
5 new from $7.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 11/06/2022 13:29

Features

  • Liquid Matte Lipstick: This highly pigmented liquid lipstick features a long lasting, no transfer formula and leaves a flawless matte finish in super saturated shades ranging from classic red to nude to bold and bright
  • Easy Application: This lipstick features our unique arrow applicator for a more precise application with a flawless matte finish that will last up to 16 hours.* For Easy Removal, use SuperStay Eraser lipstick remover. *Maybelline Wear Test / April 2017
  • Let Your Lips Do the Talking: Find the perfect red lipstick and matching lip liner, collect each of our exclusive lip gloss shades, or treat your lips to lip balms that heal, protect, and moisturize
  • Create Any Look: Our foundations, bb creams, concealers and highlighters create a perfect canvas; Make eye looks with eyeshadows, brow pencils and eyeliners, and perfect your pout with lipsticks and lip balms
  • Maybelline is the world’s number 1 makeup brand- from foundation to mascara to lipstick. Diverse. On the pulse. Inspired by the city and tested on its streets.

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Butter Gloss, Non-Sticky Lip Gloss - Angel Food Cake (True Mauve)

$4.97  in stock
12 new from $4.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 11/06/2022 13:29

Features

  • Butter gloss: Buttery soft & silky smooth, our decadent Butter Gloss is available in a wide variety of sumptuous shades Each glossy color delivers sheer to medium coverage that melts onto your lips
  • Kissable lips: Our Butter Gloss goes on smooth & creamy & is never sticky, leaving your lips soft, supple & kissable. Try all of our delicious shades, from Angel Food Cake to Tiramisu
  • Lip products for the perfect pout: Doll your lips in plush, creamy, perfection Try our complete line of lip products including lipstick, lip liner, lip gloss, lip cream, lip liner, & butter gloss
  • Cruelty free cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms—not in a lab. All of our makeup is certified & acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty-free brand. We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

COVERGIRL Continuous Color Lipstick Rose Quartz 415, .13 oz (packaging may vary)

$9.74
$4.94
 in stock
8 new from $4.43
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 11/06/2022 13:29

Features

  • Locks in moisture
  • Contains Vitamin A
  • Contains Vitamin E
  • Six hours of lasting color plus moisture

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.