Top 10 Best Matte Foundation For Oily Skin Reviews in 2022

10 Best Matte Foundation For Oily Skin are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Matte Foundation For Oily Skin In 2022

$6.76
$10.99
in stock
10 new from $6.75
as of 27/04/2022 20:28
Amazon.com
$6.99
$12.99
in stock
10 new from $6.99
as of 27/04/2022 20:28
Amazon.com
$5.42
$8.49
in stock
6 new from $5.42
as of 27/04/2022 20:28
Amazon.com
$8.37
$13.69
in stock
13 new from $4.18
as of 27/04/2022 20:28
Amazon.com
$9.33
$12.99
in stock
7 new from $4.99
as of 27/04/2022 20:28
Amazon.com
$7.29
$9.99
in stock
19 new from $4.90
as of 27/04/2022 20:28
Amazon.com
Last updated on 27/04/2022 20:28

List The Best Matte Foundation For Oily Skin Reviews

Cruelty-Free Matte Makeup Base Primer for Face: Elizabeth Mott Thank Me Later Face Primer for Oily Skin - Pore Minimizer, Shine Control Make Up Primer to Hide Wrinkles and Fine Lines (30g)

$15.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 27/04/2022 20:28

Features

  • MATTE PRIMER FOR PREPPING: Our matte makeup primer readies your face after your skin care regimen and before makeup application to ensure your look is locked in. It delivers an immediate smooth effect on your skin.
  • GET FLAWLESS FACE MAKEUP: Lock in your makeup with the power of our make up primer. This makeup primer for face leaves a matte finish that protects your makeup throughout the day from oiliness and creasing.
  • SKIN PRIMER FOR FACE WITH SKIN BENEFITS: Besides evening out your skin tone, our formula enlivens the appearance of your skin and balances your complexion. This pore minimizer primer is perfect for layering under makeup as it protects against creasing.
  • FACE PRIMER FOR FOUNDATION: Formulated for every skin type, our well-balanced matte makeup base is weightless, non-greasy, and long-wearing so you won't need constant touch-ups.
  • PREMIUM MATTE FOUNDATION PRIMER: Crafted with high-quality ingredients such as pearl powder, this is a paraben-free and cruelty-free primer that’s Leaping Bunny approved.

Urban Decay All Nighter Liquid Foundation, 6.5 Medium Beige - Flawless, Full Coverage for Oily & Combination Skin - Matte Finish - Waterproof & Transfer-Resistant - 1.0 fl oz

$39.74  in stock
7 new from $36.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 27/04/2022 20:28

Features

  • ROCK THE FOUNDATION - Get a blown-out effect you never thought possible. Urban Decay All Nighter Liquid Foundation is a revolutionary formula for oily and combination skin. Perfect for all-night affairs, yet comfortable enough to wear every day.
  • SUPERIOR COVERAGE - We loaded this foundation with pigment, so there’s no need to apply multiple layers. The full-coverage formula diffuses light to blur acne, scars, skin discolorations and more for beautifully perfected skin.
  • GO ALL NIGHT - Got late-night plans? Make sure your makeup stays up as long as you. All Nighter Liquid Foundation is the ultimate waterproof, transfer-resistant foundation for a flawless-looking complexion that won’t quit.
  • SAY NO TO SHINE - All Nighter Liquid Foundation features a matte (but never flat) formula that absorbs oil to prevent the look of shiny skin all day long. This foundation is paraben-free, vegan & cruelty-free.
  • PRO TIP - All Nighter Liquid Foundation is high coverage, so a little goes a LONG way. The formula always applies beautifully, but for best results, apply with our UD Pro Optical Blurring Brush and set with All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray.

COVERGIRL Clean Matte BB Cream For Oily Skin, Light/Medium 530, (Packaging May Vary) Water-Based Oil-Free Matte Finish BB Cream, 1 Fl Oz (1 Count)

$6.99
$2.48
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of 27/04/2022 20:28

Features

  • Oil free matte formula
  • Won't clog pores
  • Evens skin tones and hides blemishes
  • Water based foundation
  • Goes on easily and blends perfectly

Maybelline Dream Matte Mousse Foundation, Nude, 0.5 fl. oz. (Packaging May Vary)

$10.99
$6.76
 in stock
10 new from $6.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 27/04/2022 20:28

Features

  • Exclusively ultra-mattifying powders and oxygen whipped into a mousse foundation formula
  • Brings air-light perfection to matte
  • Blends seamlessly for a flawless finish that doesn't look flat or chalky

Revlon ColorStay Liquid Foundation Makeup for Combination/Oily Skin SPF 15, Longwear Medium-Full Coverage with Matte Finish, Mahogany (440), 1.0 oz

$12.99
$6.99
 in stock
10 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 27/04/2022 20:28

Features

  • OIL FREE FOUNDATION FOR OILY SKIN: Our cult-favorite, lightweight, liquid matte foundation is made to control oil and shine with an oil-free formula
  • ALL DAY, LONG LASTING MAKEUP: Our Revlon ColorStay liquid foundation wears for up to 24 hours so no matter what your day brings—that's why we call it "Life-Tested". Plus, it has a broad spectrum SPF 15 sun protection boost
  • MEDIUM / BUILDABLE COVERAGE: Blend a small dab for medium coverage and a naturally flawless, smooth look. Build up for full coverage as desired
  • 43 SHADES THAT FIT YOUR SKIN TONE: ColorStay liquid foundation offers 43 shades for light, medium olive, deep, and dark skin. Use our shade finder to find the perfect match for your cool, warm, or natural skin tone
  • LIVE BOLDLY WITH REVLON MAKEUP: Revlon has the high-quality, high-pigment, bold makeup you need to be yourself. Create any look—day to night, weekday to weekend—with our longwear color eyeshadows, eyeliners, matte or shiny lipsticks, and more

Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Liquid Foundation Makeup, Classic Ivory, 1 fl. oz. Oil-Free Foundation

$8.49
$5.42
 in stock
6 new from $5.42
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 27/04/2022 20:28

Features

  • MAYBELLINE FIT ME MATTE FOUNDATION: For a natural looking medium coverage liquid foundation makeup, look no further. In 40 shades, you'll find a fit for every skin tone. Best for normal to oily skin; refines pores for a natural looking matte finish.
  • A SHADE THAT FITS ME: Maybelline Fit Me liquid foundation provides coverage for a wide array of skin tones, from Ivory to Mocha. Use as a full face foundation with buildable coverage for a flawless, natural-looking, "I woke up like this" finish.
  • MAYBELLINE FIT ME FOR A FLAWLESS FACE: With Matte + Poreless foundation or Dewy+ Smooth foundation with SPF 18, concealer, finishing powder, bronzer & blush, Maybelline New York Fit Me collection has everything you need to put your best face forward.
  • MAYBELLINE HAS WHAT YOU NEED to create any look--foundation, bb creams, concealers & highlighters to create a perfect canvas, eyeshadows, brow pencils & eyeliners for any eye look & lip products, from showstopping matte lipstick to au natural lip balms.
  • REMOVE MAYBELLINE MAKEUP WITH MICELLAR WATER: Use Garnier Micellar Water as a gentle makeup remover at night, and as a facial cleanser in the morning to prep skin for Maybelline makeup.

Revlon ColorStay Liquid Foundation Makeup for Combination/Oily Skin SPF 15, Longwear Medium-Full Coverage with Matte Finish, Ivory (110), 1.0 oz

$13.69
$8.37
 in stock
13 new from $4.18
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 27/04/2022 20:28

Features

  • OIL FREE FOUNDATION FOR OILY SKIN: Our cult-favorite, lightweight, liquid matte foundation is made to control oil and shine with an oil-free formula
  • ALL DAY, LONG LASTING MAKEUP: Our Revlon ColorStay liquid foundation wears for up to 24 hours so no matter what your day brings—that's why we call it "Life-Tested". Plus, it has a broad spectrum SPF 15 sun protection boost
  • MEDIUM / BUILDABLE COVERAGE: Blend a small dab for medium coverage and a naturally flawless, smooth look. Build up for full coverage as desired
  • 43 SHADES THAT FIT YOUR SKIN TONE: ColorStay liquid foundation offers 43 shades for light, medium olive, deep, and dark skin. Use our shade finder to find the perfect match for your cool, warm, or natural skin tone
  • LIVE BOLDLY WITH REVLON MAKEUP: Revlon has the high-quality, high-pigment, bold makeup you need to be yourself. Create any look—day to night, weekday to weekend—with our longwear color eyeshadows, eyeliners, matte or shiny lipsticks, and more

MKYUHP Face Liquid Foundation,Naturally Long Lasting Waterproof Foundation Full Coverage,Matte Oil Concealer,Normal to Oily Skin Types,Face Makeup,10 Colors,1.02 Fl Oz/ 30ml

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 27/04/2022 20:28

Features

  • ➤Smoothing Liquid Foundation - It is for full coverage. It can corrects and perfects skin imperfections such as uneven skin tone and under eye circles. Provides seamless, camouflage in ultra-smooth finish.Apply smoothly, fresh and not greasy after use.
  • ➤ Soft texture,Long-lasting,Whitening - Refreshing moisturizing nourishing. Make your skin looks like much more perfect. Full coverage,can cover winkles and flaws.Even skin tone, cover dark dull skin or yellow skin tone, brighten skin tone, make skin look healthier.
  • ➤Lightweight Natural Foundation - If you feel heavy, you can add one or two drops (adjust your own) to the liquid foundation, mix and stir, and then apply makeup, which will not only moisturize and moisturize, but also have the light and thin effect you want
  • ➤Convenient to store and carry - Ideal for travelling. Deep oil control, regulate facial water and oil balance, improve skin stickiness and greasy.Natural coverage that leaves skin fresh, breathing, and natural.
  • ➤ NO-Risk Purchase :Unconditional Moneyback Guarantee: If you're unsatisfied with this item for any reason, we'll immediately refund your purchase price

L'Oreal Paris Infallible Pro-Matte Liquid Longwear Foundation Makeup, 106 Sun Beige, 1 fl; oz.

$12.99
$9.33
 in stock
7 new from $4.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 27/04/2022 20:28

Features

  • L'Oreal Paris Infallible Pro-Matte Foundation: Lightweight and creamy, foundation goes on smooth with a demi-matte finish that lasts up to 24 hours, hiding imperfections for a smooth, clear complexion
  • Air-Light Matte-Finish Foundation Makeup: For a matte finish that won't fall flat, apply with fingers, makeup sponge, or foundation brush, starting at the center of the face and blending toward the jaw and hairline
  • The Foundation Of Your Look: From natural to full coverage, L'Oréal Paris face makeup has what you need for a smooth, even finish; Highlight to illuminate, use concealer to hide imperfections or use contouring makeup for enhanced, defined features
  • Because You're Worth It: L'Oreal Paris Makeup helps you create the look you want with our full line of makeup including foundations, concealers, highlighter makeup, brow pencils, eyeshadow palettes, lipsticks and much more
  • Perfect To Pair With: L'Oreal Paris Infallible Pro Matte Lock Longwear Face Primer; Pro Matte-Lock Primer smoothes skin to perfect your complexion and prime your face for a better makeup application

Maybelline New York Super Stay Foundation Stick For Normal to Oily Skin, Porcelain, 0.25 oz.

$9.99
$7.29
 in stock
19 new from $4.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 27/04/2022 20:28

Features

  • Meet the must-have makeup essential that conceals, contours, highlights, and covers - all in one stick foundation
  • This long-lasting foundation stick delivers effortless all-over coverage, precise concealing, and skin accentuating contouring and highlighting
  • Maybelline's multitasking makeup stick features a cream-to-matte foundation and a precision pointed blender sponge
  • This no-mess multi-use makeup stick is perfect for applying cream foundation at home or touching up your look on-the-go
  • Available in a range of skin-perfect shades, this full coverage foundation stick unleashes the power of makeup to transform your look

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.