Top 10 Best Vaginal Probiotics Reviews in 2022

10 Best Vaginal Probiotics are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Vaginal Probiotics In 2022

$21.24
$24.99
in stock
3 new from $21.24
as of 22/04/2022 06:33
Amazon.com
$30.94
in stock
7 new from $30.94
as of 22/04/2022 06:33
Amazon.com
$33.74
$67.99
in stock
11 new from $33.70
as of 22/04/2022 06:33
Amazon.com
$20.90
$28.99
in stock
34 new from $14.99
as of 22/04/2022 06:33
Amazon.com
$16.54
$19.47
in stock
2 new from $16.54
as of 22/04/2022 06:33
Amazon.com
$33.25
in stock
3 new from $33.25
as of 22/04/2022 06:33
Amazon.com
$14.99
in stock
3 new from $14.99
as of 22/04/2022 06:33
Amazon.com
Last updated on 22/04/2022 06:33

List The Best Vaginal Probiotics Reviews

Love Wellness Good Girl Vaginal Probiotics, 60 Capsules - Women's Probiotic Supports & Maintains Vaginal Flora & Urinary Tract Health - Feminine Health Balance pH Levels - Dairy & Gluten-Free

$24.99
$21.24
 in stock
3 new from $21.24
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 22/04/2022 06:33

Features

  • A Probiotic Designed for Vaginal Health: Good Girl Probiotics by Love Wellness helps to maintain vaginal and urinary tract health while supporting normal vaginal pH levels.* Our formula contains 8 strains of probiotics — most only contain 1!* Serving size 2 capsules, 30 servings per bottle.
  • How it Works: Good Girl Probiotics helps to maintain a balanced vaginal pH and healthy levels of vaginal yeast.* This unique, gynecologist-recommended probiotic helps supports 3 key areas: reproductive health organs, the gut, and the immune system.*
  • Clean Ingredients: This supplement is gluten-free and dairy-free.
  • How to Use: Take 2 capsules daily with or without food. No refrigeration required.
  • Love Yourself Well: At Love Wellness, we create natural solutions for natural problems because we experience them too (Yes, really!). Discover clean, doctor-developed products that fit your body's needs and remember, you're never alone here.

Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Vaginal Care Shelf Stable - 50 Billion CFU Guaranteed Through Expiration, Acidophilus - Once Daily - Certified Gluten Free - No Refrigeration - 30 Vegetarian Capsules

$30.94  in stock
7 new from $30.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 22/04/2022 06:33

Features

  • DIGESTION SUPPORT: This 50 billion CFU, once-daily probiotic supplement contains Lactobacillus acidophilus and Bifidobacterium (Bifidobacteria) lactis, and others for digestive health
  • PROBIOTIC FOR WOMEN: Features proprietary Vaginal Care Blend with 8 probiotic strains for yeast balance, urinary tract and vaginal health
  • IMMUNE SUPPORT: 50 billion CFU and 38 probiotic strains harvested directly from Bulgarian yogurt and Eastern European wild kefir
  • DIGESTIVE ENZYME SUPPLEMENT: Delivers probiotic-created vitamins, minerals, and prebiotics as well as yeast-digesting enzymes. All ingredients are RAW, gluten-free, soy-free, non-GMO, vegetarian probiotic with no binders, fillers, or carriers
  • During the summer months products may arrive warm but Amazon stores and ships products in accordance with manufacturers' recommendations, when provided.

Dr. Formulated Vaginal Probiotics for Women by Happy V, Clinically Proven Womens Probiotic for Vaginal Health & pH Balance Complex, Natural BV Treatment & Yeast Infection Prebiotics, 60 Vegan Capsules

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 22/04/2022 06:33

Features

  • CLINICALLY PROVEN pH BALANCE FOR BV TREATMENT - In a study involving 48 women, 83% experienced significant improvements in recurrent BV symptoms like vaginal odor, pH balance, itching, and discharge compared to commercial-grade probiotics!
  • PREBIOTICS AND PROBIOTICS FOR DIGESTIVE HEALTH: We paired the most researched prebiotic, PREFORPRO, with the a patented Lactobacillus and Bifidobacterium to optimize gut health! PreforPro has been clinically shown to make probiotics 6x more effective!
  • GOES WELL WITH BORIC ACID SUPPOSITORIES: Taking a BV Suppository? Pair them up with They say priobiotics form in the gut, so we need to tackle the digestion of foods. Happy V Pre Pro includes a Clinical Blend of 5 digestive enzymes supplements to ensure the proper breakdown of food and support gut health
  • HIGHEST QUALITY GUARANTEE: 7 patented and trademarked probitoic strains that are shelf-stable, NONGMO, Vegan Friendly, Dairy Free, Soy Free, Gluten Free and Made in the USA. 20 Billion Live Probiotic Cultures Gauranteed
  • ACID RESISTANT VEGAN CAPSULES - Our gluten and filler free vegetable capsules are shown to pass the digestive system and make it to the vaginal flora. This allows for the biotics to work as an antibacterial supplement for balanced pH for the prevention of chronic vaginitis issues

Doctor's Recipes Women’s Probiotic, 60 Caps 50 Billion CFU 16 Strains, with Organic Prebiotics Cranberry, Digestive Immune Vaginal & Urinary Health, Shelf Stable, Delayed Release, No Soy Gluten Dairy

$17.49  in stock
5 new from $17.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 22/04/2022 06:33

Features

  • Powerful Digestive & Immune Supplement*: Our daily probiotic for women, containing 50 billion CFUs from 16 clinically proven strains, helps support digestive and immune health*.
  • Vaginal & Urinary Boost For Feminine Health*: Our industry leading probiotics with specially selected Lactobacillus rhamnosus and Lactobacillus reuteri may help boost a healthier vaginal flora and urinary tract*.
  • Carefully Formulated With Prebiotics & Cranberries: Prebiotics provide necessary nutrition for probiotics to thrive. Probiotics and prebiotics work together to deliver digestive health benefits*. This carefully formulated blend is also enforced with organic cranberry extract to help maintain vaginal health and relieve urinary tract infections*.
  • Delayed Release & Shelf Stable: The delayed release delivery allows probiotics to remain intact in stomach acid and reach your intestinal tract alive for optimized potency. Doctor's Recipes Women Probiotics is shelf stable and is your best choice at home or on the go.
  • Proudly Made In The USA: Our advanced strength formula is loaded with the highest grade & naturally sourced ingredients in an FDA inspected and GMP certified facility in the USA. Doctor's Recipes Women Probiotics is 100% pure, natural, vegan friendly & NON-GMO with no soy, gluten and dairy.

Renew Life Women's Probiotic 50 Billion CFU Guaranteed, Probiotics for Women, 12 Strains, Shelf Stable, Gluten Dairy & Soy Free, 60 Capsules, Ultimate Flora Women's Vaginal-60 Day Money Back Guarantee

$67.99
$33.74
 in stock
11 new from $33.70
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 22/04/2022 06:33

Features

  • FROM THE MAKER OF THE WOMEN’S PROBIOTIC: Renew Life Women’s Vaginal 50 Billion CFU Probiotic is formulated by probiotics experts, backed by 25 years of women’s clinical research
  • WORLD CLASS STRAINS BACKED BY SCIENCE: Probiotics formulated by neuroscientists, microbiologists, chemists and researchers, with the Dr. Preferred Probiotic Strain for Respiratory Health
  • 4-in-1 SUPPORT for VAGINAL, URINARY, DIGESTIVE AND IMMUNE HEALTH: Helps maintain healthy vaginal bacteria and yeast levels; supports digestive, immune AND urinary health; Satisfaction guaranteed
  • NON-GMO PROJECT VERIFIED: Daily probiotic contains a blend of 12 different strains, including the most studied strain; Gluten free, dairy free, soy free; Non-GMO Project Verified
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: Confident of the potency, quality and purity of our probiotics, we guarantee 100% live cultures through expiration; for our 60-day money back guarantee

AZO Complete Feminine Balance Daily Probiotics for Women, Clinically Proven to Help Protect Vaginal Health, Helps balance pH and yeast, 30 Count

$28.99
$20.90
 in stock
34 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 22/04/2022 06:33

Features

  • Maintaining feminine health is quite a balancing act. Life happens fast and stress, your period, sex, hygiene, and even certain medications can disrupt your vaginal environment and throw off pH, leaving you feeling anything but balanced
  • AZO COMPLETE FEMININE BALANCE contains INTELLIFLORA, the only clinically proven probiotic blend with the 4 species of beneficial bacteria most commonly found in healthy women. It starts working in 7 days!
  • When you have occasional feminine issues, you don’t need probiotic supplements designed for gut health, you need probiotics formulated specifically for vaginal health.* This proven blend restores the natural balance of good bacteria and yeast in your body.* Primary dietary ingredient: Lactobacilli
  • AZO Complete Feminine Balance is safe for women during pregnancy and features a clinically studied probiotic blend. Not all probiotics for women are created equal – choose a probiotic for women that is clinically proven
  • LEGAL DISCLAIMER - These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. This product is a dietary supplement and is not meant to treat, cure or prevent the following: Bacterial vaginosis, bv, bacterial infection, bacteriosis, yeast infection, vaginal odor, fertility issues or other vaginal issues.

Nordic Naturals Nordic Flora Probiotic Woman - 60 Capsules - 7 Probiotic Strains with 15 Billion Cultures - Balances Vaginal Flora & Supports Urinary Tract Health - Non-GMO, Vegan - 30 Servings

$33.96  in stock
3 new from $33.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 22/04/2022 06:33

Features

  • WHY PROBIOTICS - Nordic Flora Probiotic Woman is a blend of seven probiotic strains with 15 billion cultures & prebiotics for digestive health & immune support.
  • COMPREHENSIVE WOMEN’S HEALTH - This potent probiotic helps balance the intestinal & vaginal microbial environments, while prebiotic FOS helps nourish beneficial intestinal microbes. D-Mannose from fruit helps support a healthy urinary tract.
  • BETTER ABSORPTION - All the strains included in this female-focused, vegan formula are proven to survive passage through the GI tract, so they can reach your intestines intact.
  • PURITY GUARANTEED - Everything we make is third-party tested, surpassing the strictest international standards for purity & freshness. This product is non-GMO, free of gluten, dairy, soy, and wheat, and contains no artificial colors or flavors.
  • ETHICAL INNOVATION - Nordic Naturals has always been at the forefront of sustainable & ethical practices in the natural products industry. Through science & innovation, we are committed to delivering safe, effective nutrients for optimal wellness.

Surebounty Probiotics for Women, 120 Billion CFU 34 Strains, Prebiotics + Digestive Enzymes + Cranberry, Highest Potency, 4-in-1 Feminine Probiotic, Digestive, Vaginal, Mood, Immune Support, 30 Caps

$19.47
$16.54
 in stock
2 new from $16.54
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 22/04/2022 06:33

Features

  • Highest Potency for Women: Surebounty’s 1 veggie capsule comes in 4 powerful ingredients - 120 billion probiotics, raw prebiotics, natural enzymes, and organic cranberry extract - all specially designed to tailor to women’s specific needs and offer the HIGHEST POTENCY available in the market to supercharge women’s health.* Take ONE capsule daily, Feel Relieved, Cleansed, Lifted & Strengthened with Surebounty 4-IN-1 Feminine Probiotic.*
  • From Gut+Vagina to Mood+Immunity*: Women are much more prone to antibiotics, toxins & trauma, which can easily destroy good bacteria in our body & weaken our immune system, thus making us vulnerable to yeast overgrowth*. Therefore, this 4-in-1 blend is specially researched to replenish beneficial intestinal flora, restore gut balance, reduce bloating & mood swings, and strengthen immune function to better control overgrowth.*
  • Premium For All: At Surebounty, we are committed to delivering BOUNTY of NUTRIENTS - vitamins, minerals, proteins... - with BEST VALUE at science-tested OPTIMAL DOSAGE. Every batch goes through intensive researches, strict manufacturing practices in a GMP facility in New York, and rigorous tests on ingredient potency, contaminants & heavy metal contents before they’re qualified for the market. You can always be sure of Surebounty. Trusted Quality, Highest Potency & Great Value.
  • No Allergens or Nasties: Surebounty has always been dedicated to formulating supplements that cater to people from all walks of life and can easily fit into their daily routines. We want you to enjoy the amazing benefits brought by our products without worrying about getting allergic. Be Assured: NO GMOs, soy, gluten, milk, sugar, egg, wheat, corn, nut, fish, shellfish. And never will you find Nasties like artificial ingredients, fillers, binders, or preservatives in Surebounty!
  • 100% Money Back Guarantee: We are self-assured and take pride in every single product our research team develops. We also want to assure you that every batch at Surebounty is science-backed & clinically-researched, capable of standing the test of time and giving an extra boost of nutrients and happiness to your everyday life. That's why we are here to offer you a 90-DAY Money Back Guarantee. If you aren’t satisfied with our products, you'll get your money back-Simple as that! No Question Asked!

Biom Vaginal Probiotic Suppository: Natural Vaginal pH and Odor Control Regimen; Balance and Nourishes Vaginal Microbiome; No Parabens, No preservatives (15 count)

$33.25  in stock
3 new from $33.25
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 22/04/2022 06:33

Features

  • PROBIOTIC SUPPOSITORY FOR WOMEN: Biom use patented microbiome formula to nourish healthy vaginal flora, balance pH, maintain vaginal odor, to help you feel clean, fresh and confident! This Lactobacillus suppositories seed and nourish good flora after boric acid treatment.
  • BALANCES & RESTORE: Healthy microflora help maintain vaginal health, and protect against skin irritations and vaginal discharge. An imbalanced vaginal flora can lead to conducive tissue environment for urogenital issues. Biom’s natural synergistic combination of feminine probiotics, prebiotics, and lactic acid restores the balance of microflora, helpful for urogenital and vaginal issues and to balance beneficial Lactobacillus flora.
  • RAPID RELIEF: Rapid relief for redness, vaginal itching, burning and general discomfort. Ideal for irritations, feminine odor and vaginal discharge. Hyaluronic acid in the product rejuvenate and moisturize vaginal and vulvar tissue. The natural ingredients reduce burning and redness. Better results than tea tree suppositories for feminine odor!
  • PATENTED ADVANCED FORMULA: Biomsify technology (US Patent# 10,119,116B2, US Patent#10,138,460B2) uses combination of probiotics (Lactobacillus crispatus Bi16 Lactobacillus gasseri Bi19, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus coagulans), prebiotics, and lactic acid in a special fermentation for high tissue adherence and superior probiotic characteristics such as to fight bad bugs and restore vaginal health. Restore beneficial flora after sex and period.
  • NATURAL VEGAN INGREDIENTS: NO PARABENS, TITANIUM DIOXIDE OR TRICLOSAN. GLUTEN-FREE. PROFESSIONALLY RECOMMENDED. Feminine Probiotic Suppositories is developed by Bob Subhadra PhD Suppositories for feminine odor and vaginial odor treatment. Easy to insert, no need of suppository applicator. MADE IN USA.

Rae Vaginal Balance Capsules - Vaginal Health Probiotics for Women with Cranberries - Natural Organic Women's Probiotic for ph Balance - Vegan, Non GMO and Gluten Free - 30 Day Supply

$14.99  in stock
3 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 22/04/2022 06:33

Features

  • VAGINAL HEALTH & pH BALANCE. Rae Vaginal Balance Capsules utilize cranberry and probiotics for women to help keep harmful bacteria from invading your bladder.
  • CREATE YOUR PERFECT ROUTINE. Our universe of wellness solutions is designed to work together. We recommend you choose our Multivitamin and add any of our other supplements – powders, liquid vitamin drops or capsules.
  • EVIDENCE-BASED KEY INGREDIENTS. At Rae, we believe well-being is for everyone, which is why we created a universe of high-quality vegan supplements at an accessible price point - $14.99. Rae’s vegan vitamins are third party lab tested and formulated with ingredients that are gluten free, non-GMO and free of harmful fillers, colorants and artificial preservatives.
  • FEEL YOUR BEST. At Rae Wellness we know every body is different and your needs change often. That is why we offer a universe of supplements to support every aspect of your wellness journey – mood, anti-stress, desire, digestion, sleep and more. Whether you are looking for our Women's Multivitamin to support whole-body well-being or our Beauty Capsules with biotin to support healthy hair growth, Rae is here for you.
  • HOW TO USE: Take 2 capsules daily. For best results, we recommend using this supplement consistently for 30 days. Your healthcare provider is best positioned to provide specific guidance for your unique situation and support your overall wellness journey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.