Top 10 Best Weighted Blankets For Kids Reviews in 2022

10 Best Weighted Blankets For Kids are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Weighted Blankets For Kids In 2022

$36.99
in stock
2 used from $26.16
as of 11/04/2022 12:29
Amazon.com
$38.99
in stock
2 used from $33.14
as of 11/04/2022 12:29
Amazon.com
$35.99
in stock
3 new from $35.99
1 used from $28.97
as of 11/04/2022 12:29
Amazon.com
Last updated on 11/04/2022 12:29

List The Best Weighted Blankets For Kids Reviews

MAXTID Weighted Blanket for Kids 5lbs 36x48 Toddler Heavy Blanket Innovative One Piece Design for Boys and Girls

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 11/04/2022 12:29

Features

  • Kids weighted blanket 5lb
  • One-Piece Design | Weighted kids blanket is made of very soft, minky cuddle fabric for sensory input, while the other is smooth
  • Helps Kids get enough sleep and improve their physical and mental development
  • Relax the kids body and provides calming
  • Excellent quality & Machine washable(COLD 30℃)

YnM Weighted Blanket (7 lbs for Kids, 41''x60'') | 2.0 Heavy Blanket | 100% Cotton Material with Glass Beads.

$54.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 11/04/2022 12:29

Features

  • THERAPEUTIC WEIGHTED BLANKET: 7-pound weighted blanket ensures a relaxing night's rest by providing a calming sensory experience for ultimate comfort and decompression
  • ADVANCED SEWING TECHNOLOGY: Advanced sewing technology for a long-lasting, durable blanket; Dimensions (L x W): 41 x 60 inches; Color: Dark Gray
  • GLASS BEAD TECHNOLOGY: Thousands of premium glass beads add weight that instantly calms and relaxes you
  • BREATHABLE FABRIC LAYERS: Layers of breathable fabric cover the beads for body temperature control and ultimate comfort
  • SMALL INNER POCKETS: Sewn inner pockets provide even weight distribution and allow the blanket to conform to your body; To find your ideal size, take 10-percent of your body weight

Roore 5 lb Weighted Blanket for Kids I 36"x48" I Weighted Blanket with Plush Minky Blue Removable Cover I Weighted with Premium Glass Beads I Perfect for Children from 40 to 60 lb ( 5lb Blue)

$39.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 11/04/2022 12:29

Features

  • This weighted blanket is engineered to be 8% to 12% of your body weight. The 5 lb 36”x48” blanket is perfect for children between 40 to 60 lb.
  • Get even more value for your buck as this blanket comes with both the inner blanket and a outer dotted minkey duvet cover with a concealed zipper that can be fastened with corner ties to prevent any slipping.
  • With the two part construction, you dollars will go further as there is no need to wash the entire blanket. By simply removing the cover and washing the duvet cover, your blanket will be less prone to wear from rigorous washing cycles.
  • Heavy Glass Beads are evenly distributed and compartmentalized inside the blanket to provide an even weight distribution that will not shift.
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed! No questions asked return policy. If for any reason you are not happy with your purchase, we will refund your order no questions asked!

Sivio Kids Weighted Blanket, 5 lbs, 36 x 48 inches, 100% Natural Cotton Heavy Blanket for Kids and Toddler, Blue Dinosaur

$36.99  in stock
2 used from $26.16
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 11/04/2022 12:29

Features

  • Choose Your Kids Fantasy: Sivio specializes in top quality weighted blanket. We select the softest fabrics to care children’s tender skin. Animal themed patterns strike your kids’ fancy, making sleep more fun and restful
  • Best Material from the Nature: 100% cotton provides superior breathability and temperature control to keep our kids cool and peaceful in dreams and prevent them from tossing and turning in their sleep due to sweat.
  • 100% Kid Friendly: Sivio selects eco-friendly, safe, and non-toxic glass beads for our kids weighted blanket, we are committed to be there with you through every step of you kids’ growth
  • As Gentle as Mom’s Hug: Sivio kids weighted blanket offer the perfect amount of weight to simulate mom’s hug and prevent kids from losing cover in the night
  • Worry-free & Hassle-free: Comes with several sizes, our machine washable weighted blanket always gets you covered. We provide lifetime support and are always here to solve any queries from you.

HAOWANER Minky Kids Weighted Blanket 5lbs 36 x 48 inches, Soft Kids and Toddler Comforter Great for Calming and Sleeping, Child Bed Size, Dinosaur-Blue

$38.89  in stock
2 new from $38.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 11/04/2022 12:29

Features

  • Great material provides superior breathability and temperature control to keep our kids cool and peaceful in dreams and prevent them from tossing and turning in their sleep due to sweat.
  • Kids Weighted Blanket for Sleeping Tight - Do your kids have sleeping troubles and you are fed up of putting them into bed? Well, Haowaner weighted blankets are proved to facilitate kids sleep with constant cuddle-like pressure, which will calm them down when they are overstimulated for a tight sleep.
  • Customized for Children Aged from 4 to 15 - In order to enjoy all the benefits of the heavy blanket, it should perfectly fit the kid’s body and weigh about 7-12% of the child’s weight. Our weighted blankets for kids measure 48” Length, 36” Width, weigh 5Lbs and are the ideal weighted blankets for children aged 4 to 15 years, weighing up to 70 lbs and best for twin bed and full bed. Our weighted blanket comes with different sizes for use of kids at different ages.
  • Various Cartoon Patterns - Every child has a cartoon dream. We design cute cartoon patterns to attract children's fantasy, satisfy children's curiosity about the world to make children fall in love with this kids weighted blanket. Not only provids a quality sleep, also brings children to have fun.
  • 100% Guaranteed - For new users, we suggest choosing 7%-12% of your kids' body weight. Haowaner highly concerned about your shopping experience, we provide 30 days unconditional refund. Glad to serve you 24/7, if you have any question, just feel free to contact us.

BUZIO Kids Weighted Blanket 5lbs, Unicorn Fleece Blanket for Kids with 4 Color Options, Ultra Soft and Cozy Heavy Blanket, Great for Calming and Sleep 36 x 48inch

$38.99  in stock
2 used from $33.14
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 11/04/2022 12:29

Features

  • Better Sleep Achieved Effortlessly: Studies show that children’s physical and mental development is closely related to their sleep quality. Buzio unicorn weighted blanket holds your little ones gently to calm them down for an all-natural sleep so they could deal with daily activities at home, school or day-care effectively and grow their stress levels.
  • Soft Fabric for Added Comfort and Warmth: Both sides are made of Fleece fabric to keep your little ones warm and cozy even in cold winter. Smooth to the touch, this fabric can be machine washed without any deformation, pilling or shedding. Safe and friendly for kids and pets.
  • Popular Unicorn Pattern: Unicorn has been a quite popular cartoon character among children for a long time. Conforming to this trend, our weighted blanket is printed with unicorn, rainbow, clouds, and stars integrating almost all the elements from a child’s dream thanks to the digital printing process which provides both long-lasting and stylish colors.
  • Even and Stable Body Pressure Design: Apply the cutting-edge 7-layer structure with the nontoxic and odorless glass beads in the middle covered by 3 layers of anti-leakage protection respectively so that the weight is evenly distributed. Additionally, the smaller 4 x 4 inches pocket design locks the glass beads securely in place.
  • Customized for Children at Different Weights: In order to enjoy all the benefits of a weighted blanket, it should perfectly fit the kid’s body and weigh about 10% of the child’s weight. The fleece weighted blankets 3lbs 48”x36” are the ideal weighted blankets for children weighing 20 to 40 lbs. Our fleece weighted blanket comes with different sizes for use of kids at different weights. Additionally, we offer lifetime warranty and 30 days refund guarantee.

Tempcore Weighted Blanket for Kids 5lbs, Toddler Weighted Blanket 36"x48" 100% Breathable & Soft Cotton Cover (Grey,Unicorn), Kids Weighted Blanket 5 lbs Heavy Blanket, Soft Material with Glass Beads

$21.99  in stock
1 used from $18.11
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 11/04/2022 12:29

Features

  • High Quality Material: TEMPCORE kids weighted blanket's outer fabric is made of 100% breathable 233 TC cotton which is soft and comfortable . The inner filler is composed of 90% 6-8 mmglass beads and 10% environmentally polyester fiber batting which ensures a constant body temperature. .
  • Designed for Kids: TEMPCORE weighted blanket for kid is made of cool and smooth material that is both durable, wrinkle-free, and provide better temperature control, keep the children cool all night.At the same time, we designed lovely patterns to satisfy children's curiosity about the world.
  • Recommended Weight/Size: For better protection, the blanket weight is about 10% of the child's body weight. Choosing the correct weight and size will help you sleep more comfortably. 5 LB weighted blanket measures 36"x48", body weight: about 50LB and best for twin bed and full bed. Do not use it for pregnant women, children under 5 years old and people who cannot move the blanket by the individual please.
  • Washing Method: Do not machine wash, bleach, tumble dry and iron please. We recommend spot clean only and air dry. Correct washing method will help you experience our products better.
  • Quality Guarentee: TEMPCORE is always on the way for your comfort solution, we are confident on the quality under our brand, we guarantee to provide you 30 days return or replacement, we want all of our customers are satisfied with our products. If you need any assistance or have further questions, feel free to contact us please.

Dreamland Baby | 4lb Weighted Sleep Blanket for Kids and Toddlers Ages 3+ and/or 30+ lb | White with Gray Stars

$99.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 11/04/2022 12:29

Features

  • PURPOSE | The evenly distributed, gentle pressure mimics the feeling of being hugged.
  • AGE | Best for ages 3-8 or children 30+ lbs.
  • PRODUCT INFO | 36'' x 48''. Dual fabrics: one side is an ultra warm and cozy premium micro-fleece. The other side is a Minky, cooling fabric.
  • CARE | Machine washable. Hang or lay flat to dry.
  • SUPPORT | Thousands of parents have success stories with this weighted blanket and we want you to be one of them. Please reach out to us for any questions or extra tips – We're in this together!

Bood Glow Minky Weighted Blanket Kids 5lb, Glow in Dark Kids 5 Pound Weighted Blanket, Plush Weighted Blanket Children, 5 lb Weighted Blanket, Kids Weighted Blanket 5 Pounds,Blue Space Weighted Throw

$49.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 11/04/2022 12:29

Features

  • Glow in the Dark Weighted Blanket - At night, what is more exciting than light. After 11 months of design and development, the luminous kids weighted blanket is finally on the market. You only need to illuminate it with strong light for five minutes, and you will see the magical glow pattern for 6 hours at least.
  • Safe and Premium Brightness - High-quality luminescent materials we use come from Japan. It is non-toxic and harmless to the human body.The light of the blanket can be clearly seen at night.
  • Amazing Gift for Boys And Girls - This kids weighted throw blanket is a surprising Unique gift for our lovely children at Christmas, Halloween, Easter, Thanksgiving, birthday, Valentine's Day. Various Cute Pattern of dinosaur, space, star, unicorn can meet the needs of most boys and girls.
  • Soft Comfortable Fleece & Care - This washable small weighted blanket is made of 280gsm minky dot plush and soft breathable kid flannel. Sleep more comfortable. You only need to machine wash in cold water and use a laundry bag.Ironing and drying are prohibited.
  • How To Choose Size And Weight - 36"x48" and 41"x60" is suitable for twin and full size bed. Mainly depends on the height of the child. 3lb weighted blanket is suitable for infant, baby, toddler who is 20-40lbs. 5lb weighted blanket is suitable for kid and toddler who is 40-60lbs. 7lb weighted blanket is suitable for kid and toddler who is >60lbs.

Smart Queen Kids Weighted Blanket (10 lbs, 41"x 60", Throw Size) Perfect for 80-120 lbs Teens, Premium Glass Beads

$35.99  in stock
3 new from $35.99
1 used from $28.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 11/04/2022 12:29

Features

  • 【NATURAL SLEEP HELP】Smart Queen weighted blanket offers great all-natural sleep help for kids by simulating a gentle hug that wraps around you, which would reduce your tossing and turning at least 95%, making you fall asleep faster
  • 【HOW TO CHOOSE】Usually 7-12% of your body weight is the weight you should choose, 10 lbs weight is intended for kids weighing about 80-100 lbs. A weighted blanket is supposed to on the top of the mattress and should not go over the edges of the bed, which can use longer
  • 【UNIQUE 7-LAYER STRUCTURE】Smart Queen weighted blanket has a unique 7-layer structure to prevent the beads from leaking out. You don't have to worry about waking up in the morning just like sleeping on the beach
  • 【CARE INSTRUCTION】Machine wash in cold water by gentle speed, dry clean and air dry hang dry or flat dry. A same sized weighted blanket duvet cover is highly recommended for easy cleaning
  • 【EXECELLENT SERVICE】We are so confident about the quality of our products, we will refund your purchase if you are not satisfied. No questions asked!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.